Fall Bucket List Book Tag

I was tagged in the Fall Bucket List Tag a few weeks ago by Koo Reviews. It was originally created by Read With Tiffany.

Light A Scented Candle – a book that is light hearted

Yours Truly is a cute romantic comedy about learning to be honest with yourself and others about what you truly want in life. It is cute, cuddly, and light hearted. (Yours Truly review)

Drink Pumpkin Spiced Lattes – A book that has a lot of hype

I was seeing The Girl Who Drank The Moon everywhere this year, but when I read it I didn’t quite love it as much as everyone else seemed to. It was a 3* read for me.

Go Apple Picking – A book that has fun friendships

If you are looking for books with awesome best friends, Dear Mrs Bird and Big Sexy Love both have them. (Dear Mrs Bird & Big Sexy Love)

Wear A Cozy Sweater – A book that warms your heart

Tanabata Wish was a nice, cute read. (My review here)

Bake Cinnamon Rolls – A character who is a talented chef

I had trouble coming up with a chef from any of the books I’ve read this year. Skyler in Tanabata Wish learned to prepare some traditional Japanese dishes.

Jump Into a Pile of Leaves – A Book That Made You Jump For Joy

Not necessarily joy, but there were definitely a few funny moments in Dear Mrs. Bird.

Thanks for tagging me, Koos Reviews! I TAG:

Anyone who wants to give it a go!

Have you read any of these books? Let me know!

2 thoughts on “Fall Bucket List Book Tag

Leave a comment